Update 22nd March 2020 - Covid-19 The production is suspended until 3rd April in compliance with government indications DPCM 22/03. Our Sales Team, Back-office and Administration Department are working remotely and will provide uninterrupted support. contact

Contacts and Exhibitions

Home

our office

Brugnoli Giovanni S.p.A.

Via Contardo Ferrini, 8


21052 Busto Arsizio (VA) Italy


Tel +39 0331 352311

Fax +39 0331 342247


brugnoli@brugnoli.it



P. IVA IT00180020125

sales Italy

Salesmen


Piemonte - Liguria - Valle d'Aosta

Paolo Graziano - paolo.graziano@paulgr.com


Lombardia

Milanolab - gabriele@milanolab.it


Friuli Venezia Giulia - Veneto - Trentino Alto Adige

Alessandro Miorelli - a.miorelli@miore.it


Emilia Romagna

Andrea Mezzini - andrea@mezzinirappresentanze.it


Toscana

Lorenzo Bambi - info@elviobambi.it


Abruzzo - Umbria - Marche - Molise

Fabio Marcucci - marcuccifabio1@gmail.com


Campania 

Dario Rispo - dario@rispotex.it


Puglia

Tessili Monno - monnotessuti@gmail.com

sales worldwide

Michele Brugognone - Sales Manager

michele.brugognone@brugnoli.it

+39 338 2534711‬


Chiara di Giammarco - Key Account

chiara.digiammarco@brugnoli.it

+39 335 8152522