Contacts and Exhibitions

Home

our office

Brugnoli Giovanni S.p.A.

Via Contardo Ferrini, 8


21052 Busto Arsizio (VA) Italy


Tel +39 0331 352311

Fax +39 0331 342247


brugnoli@brugnoli.it



P. IVA IT00180020125

exhibitions

19-21 January  – Interfiliere - Paris

Booth #R5


29-31 January – Munich Fabric Start – Munich

Booth #S1 E110


5-7 February – Milano Unica - Milan

Hall 12 Booth #D12-D14


12-14 February – Première Vision - Paris

Booth #5R6 - 5S3


8-9 May – Performance Days - Munich

Hall C06 - Booth #E08


9-11 July - Milano Unica - Milan

Hall 12 Booth #D12-D14


6-8 July - Interfilière – Paris

Booth #C25


14-15 August – Première Vision Sport - Portland

Booth #A02


3-5 September – Munich Fabric Start – Munich

Booth #S1 F104 - #S1 E110


17-19 September – Première Vision - Paris

Booth #5R6 - 5S3


5-7 November - MareDiModa - Cannes


13-14 November - Performance Days - Munich

Ask for an appointment

exhibitions

19-21 January  – Interfiliere - Paris

Booth #R5


29-31 January – Munich Fabric Start – Munich

Booth #S1 E110


5-7 February – Milano Unica - Milan

Hall 12 Booth #D12-D14


12-14 February – Première Vision - Paris

Booth #5R6 - 5S3


8-9 May – Performance Days - Munich

Hall C06 - Booth #E08


9-11 July - Milano Unica - Milan

Hall 12 Booth #D12-D14


6-8 July - Interfilière – Paris

Booth #C25


14-15 August – Première Vision Sport - Portland

Booth #A02


3-5 September – Munich Fabric Start – Munich

Booth #S1 F104 - #S1 E110


17-19 September – Première Vision - Paris

Booth #5R6 - 5S3


5-7 November - MareDiModa - Cannes


13-14 November - Performance Days - Munich

Ask for an appointment

sales Italy

Christian Boccato - Sales Manager Italia 

christian.boccato@brugnoli.it


Salesmen


Piemonte - Liguria - Valle d'Aosta

Paolo Graziano - paolo.graziano@paulgr.com


Lombardia

Milanolab - gabriele@milanolab.it


Friuli Venezia Giulia - Veneto - Trentino Alto Adige

Alessandro Miorelli - a.miorelli@miore.it


Emilia Romagna

Andrea Mezzini - andrea@mezzinirappresentanze.it


Toscana

Lorenzo Bambi - info@elviobambi.it


Abruzzo - Umbria - Marche - Molise

Fabio Marcucci - marcuccifabio1@gmail.com


Campania 

Dario Rispo - rispotex@tin.it


Puglia

Tessili Monno - monnotessuti@gmail.com

sales worldwide

Stefano Vailati - Sales Manager  

France - Germany - Austria - Switzerland - URSS -  East Europe 

stefano.vailati@brugnoli.it


Agents

France: Transversal - Olivier Encontre - oencontre@yahoo.fr

France South: Verot-Girodet - verot-girodet@wanadoo.fr


Germany: Günther + Roth Gbr Textilagentur - info@gr-textilagentur.de

Germany: Roland Langemann Textil Agentur - langemann.textilagentur@t-online.de

Polen: Emptor - emptor@emptor.com.pl

Russia: Ellital Project - info@ellital.ru



Michele Brugognone - Sales Manager

UK - Spain - Portugal - Northern Europe - USA - Canada - South America - Australia - Asia

michele.brugognone@brugnoli.it