Contacts and Exhibitions

Home

our office

Brugnoli Giovanni S.p.A.

Via Contardo Ferrini, 8


21052 Busto Arsizio (VA) Italy


Tel +39 0331 352311

Fax +39 0331 342247


brugnoli@brugnoli.it



P. IVA IT00180020125

exhibitions

2019

13-14 November - Performance Days - Munich

Hall C1 - Booth #E08


2020

4-6 February – Munich Fabric Start – Munich

Booth #S1 E110


4-6 February – Milano Unica - Milan

Hall 12 Booth #D12-D14


11-13 February – Première Vision - Paris

Booth #5R6 - 5S3


Performance Days - Munich

Hall C6 - Booth #E08


July - Milano Unica - Milan

Hall 12 Booth #D12-D14


1-3 September – Munich Fabric Start – Munich

Booth #S1 E110


15-17 September – Première Vision - Paris

Booth #5R6 - 5S3


Ask for an appointment

exhibitions

2019

13-14 November - Performance Days - Munich

Hall C1 - Booth #E08


2020

4-6 February – Munich Fabric Start – Munich

Booth #S1 E110


4-6 February – Milano Unica - Milan

Hall 12 Booth #D12-D14


11-13 February – Première Vision - Paris

Booth #5R6 - 5S3


Performance Days - Munich

Hall C6 - Booth #E08


July - Milano Unica - Milan

Hall 12 Booth #D12-D14


1-3 September – Munich Fabric Start – Munich

Booth #S1 E110


15-17 September – Première Vision - Paris

Booth #5R6 - 5S3


Ask for an appointment

sales Italy

Christian Boccato - Sales Manager Italia 

christian.boccato@brugnoli.it


Salesmen


Piemonte - Liguria - Valle d'Aosta

Paolo Graziano - paolo.graziano@paulgr.com


Lombardia

Milanolab - gabriele@milanolab.it


Friuli Venezia Giulia - Veneto - Trentino Alto Adige

Alessandro Miorelli - a.miorelli@miore.it


Emilia Romagna

Andrea Mezzini - andrea@mezzinirappresentanze.it


Toscana

Lorenzo Bambi - info@elviobambi.it


Abruzzo - Umbria - Marche - Molise

Fabio Marcucci - marcuccifabio1@gmail.com


Campania 

Dario Rispo - dario@rispotex.it


Puglia

Tessili Monno - monnotessuti@gmail.com

sales worldwide

Michele Brugognone - Sales Manager

michele.brugognone@brugnoli.it