Contacts and Exhibitions

Home

our office

Brugnoli Giovanni S.p.A.

Via Contardo Ferrini, 8


21052 Busto Arsizio (VA) Italy


Tel +39 0331 352311

Fax +39 0331 342247


brugnoli@brugnoli.it



P. IVA IT00180020125

exhibitions

19-21 January  – Interfiliere - Paris

Booth #R5


29-31 January – Munich Fabric Start – Munich

Booth #S1 E110


5-7 February – Milano Unica - Milan

Hall 12 Booth #D12-D14


12-14 February – Première Vision - Paris

Booth #5R6 - 5S3


8-9 May – Performance Days - Munich

9-11 July - Milano Unica - Milan

July - Interfilière – Paris

17-19 September – Première Vision - Paris

5-7 November – MareDiModa – Cannes


Ask for an appointment

exhibitions

19-21 January  – Interfiliere - Paris

Booth #R5


29-31 January – Munich Fabric Start – Munich

Booth #S1 E110


5-7 February – Milano Unica - Milan

Hall 12 Booth #D12-D14


12-14 February – Première Vision - Paris

Booth #5R6 - 5S3


8-9 May – Performance Days - Munich

9-11 July - Milano Unica - Milan

July - Interfilière – Paris

17-19 September – Première Vision - Paris

5-7 November – MareDiModa – Cannes


Ask for an appointment

sales Italy

Nicola Valli - Sales Manager Italia 

nicola.valli@brugnoli.it


Agenti


Piemonte - Liguria - Valle d'Aosta

Paolo Graziano - paolo.graziano@paulgr.com


Lombardia

Milanolab - gabriele@milanolab.it


Friuli Venezia Giulia - Veneto - Trentino Alto Adige

Alessandro Miorelli - a.miorelli@miore.it


Emilia Romagna

Andrea Mezzini - andrea@mezzinirappresentanze.it


Toscana

Lorenzo Bambi - info@elviobambi.it


Abruzzo - Umbria - Marche - Molise

Fabio Marcucci - marcuccifabio1@gmail.com


Lazio

Fabio Rastelli - rastellifabio960@gmail.com


Campania 

Dario Rispo - rispotex@tin.it


Puglia

Tessili Monno - monnotessuti@gmail.com

sales worldwide

Stefano Vailati - Sales Manager  

France - Germany - Austria - Switzerland - URSS -  East Europe 

stefano.vailati@brugnoli.it


Agents

France: Transversal - Olivier Encontre - oencontre@yahoo.fr

France South: Verot-Girodet - verot-girodet@wanadoo.fr


Germany: Günther + Roth Gbr Textilagentur - info@gr-textilagentur.de

Germany: Roland Langemann Textil Agentur - langemann.textilagentur@t-online.de

Polen: Emptor - emptor@emptor.com.pl

Russia: Ellital Project - info@ellital.ru



Michele Brugognone - Sales Manager

UK - Spain - Portugal - Northern Europe - USA - Canada - South America - Australia - Asia

michele.brugognone@brugnoli.it


Agents

Spain - Swimwear and Lingerie: Antonio Rodo - a.rodof@outlook.es

Spain - Ready to wear: Iberic Agency - nachomasana@ibericagency.com

UK: Ascot Textile - patrick@ascot-textileagency.co.uk

Holland: TTMF - Eric Balt -  eric@ttmf.com

Norway, Sweden, Denmark, Finnland: Anna Olsson - anna@flash-oy.fi

U.S.A. : Fox Fabrics - philfox@foxfabrics.com

South Korea: Sa Kang Incorporation - office@sakang.kr

Japan - IE Trade Co. - ie@ie-trade.co.jp